New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tree Climber

Male (48) looking for Female Clovis, Texas, United States

Cowboy who loves the outdoors, family and my dogs. I climb trees for a living. Work hard and very independent.

Love to exercise and stay healthy. Lift weights. Interests are music, cooking, hiking, camping, fishing, long walks, bonfires.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandLinkin Park
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
Preferred type of punk rockChristian Punk

Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Baxter
Dog breedJackweenie
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTree Trimmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOn Golden Pond
8 Seconds
Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Chris LeDoux
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing outside, bbq and bonfires. Walks with my dogs. Bowling.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTake care of my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is independent and self supporting. Strong and passionate
On the first dateGo somewhere outdoors like a park.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Rodeo, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Dallas Stars
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting