New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and Loved

Male (71) looking for Female Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

My first name is Louis, I'm looking for an adorable and charming Girl, 18-26 y/o, with or without Children, or Pregnant, for a sincere and serious relationship leading to the Marriage
I am a 70 year old French man, divorced, childless, and retired with a monthly pension of 2,100 € (130,000 pesos), and ready to settle in the Philippines to live with my young wife.
To write directly, in my nickname it is enough to replace the dash by the special symbol.
I no longer have the beauty of my youth, but the girls always find me charming enough and love my company because I know how to respect them.
If your age is real, and our age difference is not a barrier for you, I would be very happy to meet you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Curling, Extreme sports, Football, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports