New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Lovely Asian Lady

Male (59) looking for Female Sanford, North Carolina, United States

I am considerate, loving, honest, and fun to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Frasier
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Science, Technical
Idea of funCurling up on the couch with my honey and watching a good movie.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBuy a sailboat and sail around the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, caring, romantic, and likes to cook.
On the first dateGo to a restaurant to eat and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Sailing, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Cincinnati Bearcats (football and basketball)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Cincinnati

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking