New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Female (32) looking for Male Iloilo, Philippines

Easygoing sincere loving hardworking and faithful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleDo laundry house to house

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA goodhearted man kind generous loving faitjful

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga