New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi There!

Female (62) looking for Male Davao, Ilocos Norte, Philippines

Hi im Thea
Looking for someone whom i can spend my life with, i dont need anything just love , respect and loyalty is enough for me i am very loving person very passionate and caring i want a man whose dream is to have a long relationship, contented of one woman,,,,,life is too short so why waste our time for nothing at our age time is precious, hope i can find my special someone here,,,,, good luck everyone...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Teddy
What breed is your dog?Poodle
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA toy bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildOther
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI have my owm income and a business woman.....

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI want documentaries and news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking