New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I'm Josh Come Say hi:):):)

Male (22) looking for Female Johnson City, New York, United States

Hey I'm Josh :):):) im from Johnson city,NY. I am 21 years old. I love fishing, camping,hiking,walking,bike riding, photography,nature, being outdoors, writing,drawing,painting,readi ng,listening to music,watching movies, playing video games , arts and crafts , swimming,adventuring,traveling , I love God. I am caring,sweet,kind,loving, Cheerful, honest,I have a big heart im funny and friendly. Come get to know me:):):):):):****:****:****

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sum 41
How often do you attend punk shows?None
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mittens
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Long hair algora
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeAlways do my best and try to reach my goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who's sweet,loving,kind,Caring, has a big heart has alot of compassion is friendly funny smart is God loving loves nature loves fishing loves being outdoors is supportive is always there when I need them:):):)
On the first dateGo fishing take a walk hangout in nature and cuddle each other:):):):)

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking