New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness Is A State Of Mind...and some GOOD LUCK!!!

I am a survivor...because I am resilient, persistent, responsible and hard-working! I have attained most of my goals in I would like to share my upcoming retirement with someone who can be my lifetime partner! If you are interested, please send me your "special message"!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


National heritageAmerican
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResearch Manager/Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesArmageddon, National Treasure, Avatar, 300, Alexander
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Nature, Science
Favorite booksThin Ones!!!
Idea of funStaying at home working on my car and repairing things....when I am not taking nature trips. I also do some cooking and exercise routines.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeDon't Worry...To Be Happy!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart and sensible disposition...strong yet sensitive...liberal yet caring...independent yet thoughtful!
On the first dateClear the up!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga