New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone that is a kid at heart

Easygoing laid back guy looking for a lady that can keep me on my toes and make me laugh and smile and feel good with her words of compassion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
CSI
Overhaulin
Pawn Stars
Criminal Minds
Orange County Choppers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFast and the Furious
Gone in 60 Seconds
Need For Speed
Enemy of the State
Blade
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many list
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRelaxing at the lakefront, picnics, water parks, amusement parks, go cart racing, camp fires, swimming, roller skating, bike riding, watching drag racing, car shows etc
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars

Personality

Always wanted to tryHang gliding, skydiving, wind surfing and jet skiing

Views

Goal in lifeTo live comfortably, do things that make me happy, take care of my daughter and make sure she has the tools to function in life on her own, make others happy with random acts of kindness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a sense of humor, someone that is affectionate, compassionate, cares about others that is sensitive to the things in life that are important to me
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant where we can talk and then walk on the lakefront while the sun is setting hearing the waves rushing up on the beach as we walk by

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Football, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite teamChicago sports teams like Bears, Bulls, White Sox
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois