New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I'm Khallie

Male (32) looking for Male Iligan City, Philippines

I love talking about anything under the sun. I am very easy to talk to, and would love to communicate with other people on different sides of this world. I am a LADYBOY and i am here to make friends or maybe more. If you're interested to know more about me. Just message me. Thank you and hope to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsFood network
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesMean girls, material girls, clueless and the Ghost
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBritney Spears
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Computers, Home & Garden, Music
Favorite booksArchie comics and motivational books
Idea of funTalking to someone who have a sense humor and always respects my decision.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryNew things. I am very adventurous.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to simply be-happy with what i do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAs long as he respects me. That's enough. I don't have qualifications, but what i look for: acceptance, understands, respects and loves me.
On the first dateWe get to see each other and we'll laugh about some random things

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga